Hours and Information

Holiday Closures

About Your Libraries

Norman F. Feldheym Library
(909) 381-8201
555 West 6th Street
San Bernardino, CA 92410-3094

Department Phone Numbers

  • Administration: (909) 381-8209

  • Arda Haenszel California Room: (909) 381-8208 Hours

  • Children's: (909) 381-8235

  • Circulation: (909) 381-8201

  • Computer Center: (909) 381-8245

  • Literacy: (909) 381-8216

  • Reference: (909) 381-8221

Hours

Monday & Tuesday: 12:00 to 8:00 pm
Wednesday & Thursday:
10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Friday:
CLOSED
Saturday:
10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Sunday:
CLOSED

*The Computer Lab closes 30 minutes before the library closes.

Dorothy Inghram Branch Library
1505 W. Highland Avenue · San Bernardino, CA
Phone Number
(909) 887-4494

Hours

Monday & Tuesday: 12:00 to 8:00 pm
Wednesday & Thursday:
10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Friday:
CLOSED
Saturday:
10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Sunday:
CLOSED

Howard M. Rowe Branch Library
108 E. Marshall Boulevard
Phone Number
(909) 883-3411

Hours

Monday & Tuesday: 12:00 to 8:00 pm
Wednesday & Thursday:
10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Friday:
CLOSED
Saturday:
10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Sunday:
CLOSED

Paul Villaseñor Branch Library
525 N. Mt. Vernon Avenue
Phone Number
(909) 383-5156
*If unavailable, please call the Library's main number at (909) 381-8201

Hours

Monday & Tuesday: 12:00 to 8:00 pm
Wednesday & Thursday:
10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Friday:
CLOSED
Saturday:
10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Sunday:
CLOSED

Holiday Closures 2023

January 2023
New Year’s Holiday
Friday, Dec. 30, 2022 (City New’s Eve Holiday Observed)
Monday, Jan. 2 (City New Year’s Day Holiday Observed)

Martin Luther King, Jr.Day
Saturday, Jan. 14
Monday, Jan. 16 (City Holiday)

February 2023
All President’s Day
Saturday, February 18
Monday, February 20 (City Holiday)

May 2023
Memorial Day
Saturday, May 27
Monday, May 29 (City Holiday)

June 2023
Juneteenth
Saturday, June 17
Monday, June 19 (City Holiday)

July 2023
Independence Day
Tuesday, July 4 (City Holiday)

September 2023
Labor Day Weekend
Saturday, September 2
Monday, September 4 (City Holiday)

October 2023
Columbus Day
Inghram Branch Only (New Hope Family Life Center Closed)

November 2023
Veteran's Day
Saturday, November 11 (City Holiday Observed Friday Nov. 10)

Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 23 (City Thanksgiving Holiday)
Friday, November 24 (City Day After Thanksgiving Holiday)
Saturday, November 25

December 2023
Christmas Holiday
Friday, December 22 (City Christmas Eve Holiday Observed)
Saturday, December 23
Monday, December 25 (City Christmas Day Holiday Observed)

New Year's Holiday
Friday, December 29 (City New Year’s Eve Holiday Observed)
Saturday, December 30